Posts

Noise in the Dome!

Saturday 20th July 2024 Doors 5:30pm Noise | Industrial…

What Lies Between the Lines

Saturday 18th May, 8pm Norla Dome Electroacoustic suspended…

Norla Drone Series #4 – curated by ‘Janus Tapes’

Sunday 26th May 3pm-7pm Norla Dome Global Genocide Division Pubis…

un Project’s ‘Archive as Practice’

Saturday 1st June 2024 3pm-9pm Norla Dome & Chapel Introducing…

THECHO!R & Play It Forward presents ‘Beyond the Sea’

Friday 14th June, 7pm Join THECHO!R and conductor Patrick…

Liquid Architecture presents: Kusum Normoyle, Jannah Quill, Joee Mejias (PHL)

Friday 10th May, 8pm Norla Dome An exploration of electronic…

POSADA NAVIDEÑA – Saturday 16th December 2023

Join us for this family-friendly festive celebration! #traditional…

‘Death Shroud for a Ship’ Melody Woodnutt

Saturday 5th August Norla Dome 12pm to 8pm Launch…

Couchdog Collective & Uncle Unmma present ‘Sight & Sound’

Saturday 8th July 6pm-11pm Norla Dome Couchdog Collective…

Yule in Jule | Midwinter Banquet with the Tudor Choristers

Saturday 15th July 7pm-10pm Main Hall Celebrate Midwinter…